Ruth-Marie Høilund Ler Ruth-Marie Høilund Ler 
Autorisert regnskapsfører/
daglig leder

Tlf: 951 57 068

ruth-marie@hoilundregnskap.no
Elena Åmås Elena Åmås 
Autorisert regnskapfører/
Oppdragansvarlig
Tlf: 412 30 992

elena@hoilundregnskap.no
Mette S. Thomsen Mette S. Thomsen
Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 980 97 196

mette@hoilundregnskap.no
Hellen M. Rønbeck
Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 908 58 252

hellen@hoilundregnskap.no
Marion Karlsrud Marion Karlsrud
Medarbeider

marion@hoilundregnskap.no
Tina Lotterud Tina Lotterud
Regnskapskonsulent

tina@hoilundregnskap.no
Stine Lindahl Lund Stine Lindahl Lund
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 454 16 493

Stine@hoilundregnskap.no
Trude Olsen Trude Olsen
Regnskapskonsulent


trude@hoilundregnskap.no
Nina Paulsen Løvlien Nina Paulsen Løvlien
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 454 16 493

nina@hoilundregnskap.no
Hege Bratli Hege Bratli
Autorisert Regnskapsfører/ Oppdragsansvarlig
Tlf: 934 39 655
hege@hoilundregnskap.no